Menu Support 06513502644 |
Screen Reader Access || Skip to main content|| A-| A| A+

Jharkhand Renewable Energy Development Agency

State Govt. Agency under Department of Energy


S.No Name of DCs Reg No. Sector Address
1 Hindalco Industries Limited ALM0004JH Aluminium Muri, Ranchi, Jharkhand - 835101
2 ACC Ltd, Chaibasa  CMT0073JH Cement Chaibasa, Jinkpani, Singhbhoom, Jharkhand - 833215
3 Aditya Birla Chemicals India
CNA0001JH Chlor-alkali Garhwa Road, PO: Rehla, Palamau, Jharkhand - 822124
4 SAIL, Bokaro Steel Plant  INS0004JH Iron and Steel Ispat Bhawan, Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand
5 Tata Steel Limited Bistupur, Jamshedpur INS0006JH Iron and Steel Bistupur, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
6 Usha Martin Limited INS0061JH Iron and Steel PO. 147, Jamshedpur, Phase V, Aditya Industrial Area, Gamharia, Saraikela, Jharkhand
7 Bokaro Thermal Power
Station(BTPS),Damodar Valley Corp.
TPP0052JH Thermal Power Plant BTPS “B”, Bokaro Thermal, Bokaro, PO Bokaro - 829107
8 Chandrapura Thermal Power Station TPP0053JH Thermal Power Plant Damodar Valley Corporation, Bokaro, Jharkhand
9 Jojobera Power Plant, (TATA power Co.) TPP0054JH Thermal Power Plant P.O. Rahargora, Jamshedpur-831016
10 Patratu Thermal Power Station TPP0055JH Thermal Power Plant Patratu Thermal Power Station, Hazaribagh 
11 Tenughat Thermal Power Station(TVNL) TPP0056JH Thermal Power Plant TVNL, Bokaro, Jharkhand




You are visitor no: 19411

Content Owned, Updated and Maintained by JREDA. All Rights Reserved.

Last Updated on: 01-12-2023 23:33:38